So…this week is pretty much my first week af madness this semester.  Here are the things I have to do in the next few days:

  • Write a research project proposal, including a literature review
  • Finish my homework for my english class
  • Study for an exam in Criminal Justice
  • Turn in my application for an internship next semester (along with letters of recommendation, an unofficial transcript, and a personal statement)
  • Read, read, and read some more

And this is just for school.  This week I am working a day more than I normally do, still have to get my lesson together for tomorrow night’s Bible study, pull together a band for this Sunday, and have to grocery shop.  Whew!

Needless to say, I am swamped.  Please forgive me for not writing until sometime next week, when my exam is finished and my homework is done!

